webinar register page

geometric images around event information
2020 New Mexico Research Symposium Awards Ceremony
This session will recognize excellence in science in New Mexico. Symposium poster winners will be announced.

NMAS Outstanding Contributions to Science in NM
Angela Wandinger-Ness, PhD

NMAS Outstanding NM Science Teachers
Sponsored by American Chemical Society, Central NM Section
Eva Abeyta, Los Alamos Online Learning Academy, Los Alamos
Lena Eddings, La Cueva H.S., Albuquerque

NM EPSCoR Poster Awards

Nov 13, 2020 03:00 PM in Mountain Time (US and Canada)

Webinar is over, you cannot register now. If you have any questions, please contact Webinar host: Brittney Van Der Werff.